Department of Medical Sciences

Opart Karnkawinpong
Director - General


Phichet Banyati
Deputy Director - General
tingbanyati@gmail.com



Somlerk Jeungsaman 
Deputy Director - General
somlerk.je@dmsc.mail.go.th



Somchai Sangkitporn
Deputy Director - General
somchai.sa@dmsc.mail.go.th



Pranee Russameeprasertsuk
Head of Internal Audit Group
pranee.r@dmsc.mail.go.th



Anong Khueankaew
Head of Public Sector Development Group
anong.s@dmsc.mail.go.th



Phichet Banyati
Head of Ethics Department of Medical Sciences
tingbanyati@gmail.com



Boonyart Charoensawan
Director of Office of the Secretary
boonyart.c@dmsc.mail.go.th



Warangkana Oncoung
Director of Division of Planning and Technical Coordination
warangkana.o@dmsc.mail.go.th



Supaporn Phumiamorn
Director of Institute of Biological Products
supaporn.p@dmsc.mail.go.th



Ballang Uppapong
Director of National Institute of Health
ballang.u@dmsc.mail.go.th



Songpol Chivapat
Director of Medicinal Plant Research Institute
songpol.c@dmsc.mail.go.th



Aran Tanunkat
Director of Bureau of Quality and Safety of Food
aran.t@dmsc.mail.go.th



Kultida Siriwat
Director of Bureau of Cosmetics andHarzardous Substances
kultida.s@dmsc.mail.go.th



Siri Srimanoroth
Director of Bureau of Radiation and Medical Devices

siri.s@dmsc.mail.go.th



Patravee Soisangwan
Director of Bureau of Laboratory Quality Standards
patravee.s@dmsc.mail.go.th



Suratchanee Savetsila
Director of Bureau of Drug and Narcotic

suratchanee.s@dmsc.mail.go.th



Panist Vanichanon
Director of Information Technology Center
panist.v@dmsc.mail.go.th



Siripakorn Sangkitporn
Director of Medical Life Sciences Institute

siripakorn.s@dmsc.mail.go.th


Duanthanorm Promkhatkaew
Head of Medical Sciences Technical Office
duanthanorm.p@dmsc.mail.go.th


Surakameth Mahasirimongkol
Director of Innovation and Health Industry Promotion
surakameth.m@dmsc.mail.go.th



Regional Medical Sciences Center



Sangkom Vittayanan
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 1,Chiang Mai
sangkom.k@dmsc.mail.go.th



Jiraporn Petcharak
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 1/1,Chiang Rai

jiraporn.p@dmsc.mail.go.th



Natthaphat Ratanadachanakin
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 2, Phitsanulok
narong.r@dmsc.mail.go.th



Jintana Wongvilairatana
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 3, Nakhon Sawan

jintana.w@dmsc.mail.go.th








Regional Medical Sciences Center 4, Saraburi


Siriwan Chaisomboonpan
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 5, Samut Songkhram
siriwan.c@dmsc.mail.go.th








Regional Medical Sciences Center 6,Chonburi


Lekha Prasartthong
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 7,Khon Kaen
lekha.p@dmsc.mail.go.th



Gaysorn Bunyaraksyothin
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 8,Udon Thani
gaysorn.b@dmsc.mail.go.th



Banjong Kitirattrakarn
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 9,Nakhon Ratchasima
banjong.k@dmsc.mail.go.th



Kamon Foihirun
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 10, Ubon Ratchathani
kamon.f@dmsc.mail.go.th


.

Kalaya Anulukanapakorn
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 11, Surat Thani
kalaya.a@dmsc.mail.go.th



Orathai Suphan
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 11/1, Phuket

orathai.s@dmsc.mail.go.th


Thariya Saowarun
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 12, Songkhla

thariya.s@dmsc.mail.go.th


Vichai Prasartthong
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 12/1, Trang

vichai.p@dmsc.mail.go.th


** Data 3 May 2019  Please Contact if there are any problems. -> Seehanart Sivasen ITC, Tel 98808