Department of Medical Sciences

Supakit Sirilak
Director - General


Phichet Banyati
Deputy Director - General
phichet.b@dmsc.mail.go.th



Ballang Uppapong
Deputy Director - General
ballang.u@dmsc.mail.go.th



-
Deputy Director - General
-



Pranee Russameeprasertsuk
Head of Internal Audit Group
pranee.r@dmsc.mail.go.th



-
Head of Public Sector Development Group
-



Phichet Banyati
Head of Ethics Department of Medical Sciences
phichet.b@dmsc.mail.go.th



Boonyart Charoensawan
Director of Office of the Secretary
boonyart.c@dmsc.mail.go.th



Nanthawan Mekha
Director of Division of Planning and Technical Coordination
nanthawan.m@dmsc.mail.go.th



Supaporn Phumiamorn
Director of Institute of Biological Products
supaporn.p@dmsc.mail.go.th



Archawin Rojanawiwat. M.D. PhD.
Director of National Institute of Health
archawin.r@dmsc.mail.go.th



Siriwan Chaisomboonpan
Director of Medicinal Plant Research Institute
siriwan.c@dmsc.mail.go.th



Lekha Prasartthong
Director of Bureau of Quality and Safety of Food
lekha.p@dmsc.mail.go.th



-
Director of Bureau of Cosmetics andHarzardous Substances
-



Warangkana Oncoung
Director of Bureau of Radiation and Medical Devices

warangkana.o@dmsc.mail.go.th



Patravee Soisangwan
Director of Bureau of Laboratory Quality Standards
patravee.s@dmsc.mail.go.th



Suratchanee Savetsila
Director of Bureau of Drug and Narcotic

suratchanee.s@dmsc.mail.go.th



Panist Vanichanon
Director of Information Technology Center
panist.v@dmsc.mail.go.th



Archawin Rojanawiwat. M.D. PhD.
Director of Medical Life Sciences Institute

archawin.r@dmsc.mail.go.th


Duanthanorm Promkhatkaew
Head of Medical Sciences Technical Office
prapai.w@dmsc.mail.go.thh


Surakameth Mahasirimongkol
Director of Innovation and Health Industry Promotion
surakameth.m@dmsc.mail.go.th



Pornthep Chankunapas
Director of Medical Devices Development
pornthep.c@dmsc.mail.go.th


Sujitra Kumpoka
Director of One Stop Service Center
Email : sujitra.k@dmsc.mail.go.th



Patravee Soisangwan
Director of DIVISON PROFICIENCY TESTING
patravee.s@dmsc.mail.go.th


Regional Medical Sciences Center



Noppavan Jenjai
Director of Division of International Collaboration
noppavan.j@dmsc.mail.go.th



Sangkom Vittayanan
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 1,Chiang Mai
sangkom.k@dmsc.mail.go.th



Porntip Luckphakul
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 1/1,Chiang Rai

porntip.l@dmsc.mail.go.th



นางสาวอมรรัตน์  ทัศนกิจ
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 2, Phitsanulok
Email : amornrat.t@dmsc.mail.go.th



Jintana Wongvilairatana
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 3, Nakhon Sawan

jintana.w@dmsc.mail.go.th



Thamarat Bunsoong
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 4,Saraburi
thamarat.b@dmsc.mail.go.th



Gaysorn Bunyaraksyothin
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 5, Samut Songkhram
gaysorn.b@dmsc.mail.go.th



Santakit  Niludom
Regional Medical Sciences Center 6,Chonburi
Email : santakit.n@dmsc.mail.go.th



Vichai Prasartthong
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 7,Khon Kaen
vichai.p@dmsc.mail.go.th



-
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 8,Udon Thani
-



Banjong Kitirattrakarn
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 9,Nakhon Ratchasima
banjong.k@dmsc.mail.go.th



Kamon Foihirun
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 10, Ubon Ratchathani
kamon.f@dmsc.mail.go.th


.

Jiraporn Petcharak
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 11, Surat Thani
jiraporn.p@dmsc.mail.go.th



Orathai Suphan
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 11/1, Phuket

orathai.s@dmsc.mail.go.th


Thariya Saowarun
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 12, Songkhla

thariya.s@dmsc.mail.go.th


Vichai Prasartthong
Director of Regional Medical Sciences Center 12/1, Trang

vichai.p@dmsc.mail.go.th


** Data 20 January 2021  Please Contact if there are any problems. -> Seehanart Sivasen ITC, Tel 98808